政策與條款

關於我們

當您進入並使用 teachatea.com,須遵守下列使用條款及細則。請於連接及購物前詳細閱讀下列條款。當您進入及使用本網站時,即表示您無條件接受此等使用條款。如您不同意/不能無條件接受此等使用條款,請離開本網站。如您對網站有任何疑問,請聯絡客戶服務。

交易注意事項

當您提交訂單後,本公司會以電郵方式通知您,我們已接受到訂單申請。這不代表本公司已接受訂單申請,您提交的訂單是申請訂購的程序。

我們的訂購程序容許您於提交訂單前進行檢查或修改。請確保您輸入的訂單每一項內容均為正確。請注意所有訂單一經提交便不能進行任何修改。

當我們接收到您提交的訂單,我們會在您所選的付款方式中取得預授權,以確保您戶口有足夠餘額。當您提交訂單後,我們會立即從您卡上收費。

所有訂單均須經我們接受,我們將通過向您發送電子郵件來確認接受。

合同僅與我們在確認發貨通知中確認發貨的產品有關。 在單獨的“派送確認”中確認派送這些產品之前,我們沒有義務提供可能已包含在您的訂單中的任何其他產品。

如我們無法提供您訂購的產品(例如:該產品缺貨,或者由於價格錯誤或無法授權您的付款而導致我們無法提供該產品),我們將通過以電子郵件或電話通知您,我們將不會處理您的訂單。如果您已經成功付款,我們將盡快全額退款。

退貨,換貨及退款

由於TeaCha的產品屬食品,因此不允許退貨。 如果您對產品不滿意,歡迎以電郵cs@teachatea.com或致電+85281913311與我們客戶服務聯繫

配送方式

如果您向我們提供了與產品配送有關的任何說明(包括,但不限於將產品配送到鄰居或物業特定位置的說明),您將承擔該說明導致的責任。我們將不會承擔按照您配送說明所導致的一切產品損壞及損失。當我們將產品配送到您提供的地址或按照您的其他說明配送,配送就已經完成。配送的日期或時間只為預計配送日期/時間。我們將盡力在“派送確認電子郵件”中預定的預計交貨日期內完成配送您的訂單,但我們不保證在該日期前完成配送您的訂單。

價格與付款方式

任何產品的價格均與我們網站上的標價相同,除了系統錯誤的情況外。價格隨時可能發生變化,但變化不會影響我們已經發送了確認發貨的訂單。所有產品的付款都必須使用帶有Visa,MasterCard或American Express標誌的信用卡或扣賬卡。 我們也接受通過PayPal付款。收到您的訂單後,我們會對您的付款方式(卡或Paypal)進行標準的預授權檢查,以確保戶口有足夠的資金來完成交易。訂單在完成此預授權檢查之前不會發貨。 您提交訂單後,我們會立即從您的卡中扣款。

國際配送及進口稅

如果您在香港以外的地區購買產品,可能需要繳納進口關稅和稅款。您將負責支付任何此類進口關稅和稅款。 請注意,我們無法控制這些費用及金額。在提交訂單之前,請聯繫您當地的海關以獲取更多信息。 另請注意,您必須遵守產品所針對國家/地區的所有適用法律和法規。 我們對您違反任何此類法律一概不負責。

書面通知

法律要求我們採用書面形式發送某些信息或通訊給您。 通過訪問我們的網站,您接受與我們通過電子郵件或在我們網站上發布的通知作為書面通訊。通過訪問本網站即表示您同意這種電子通訊方式,並且您確認我們以電子方式提供給您的所有合約,通知,信息和其他通訊均符合任何法律要求,即以書面形式進行通訊。此條件不影響您的法定權利。

法律及司法權

此等使用條款及您對本網站的使用受香港特別行政區法律所規管。您使用本網站,即表示您同意在本網站或/及電話中提交的訂單,發生任何爭議時接受香港法院的專屬司法權。由此類合同或合同產生或與之相關的任何爭議或索賠(包括非合同爭議或索賠),均應受香港法院管轄權管轄。

免責聲明

您需承擔使用此網站的風險。TeaCha或其任何員工,管理人員,董事,代理人或參與創建,生產或交付網站的任何一方均不對因使用以下內容而造成的任何直接,間接,特殊,後果性或其他損害負責。包括由病毒引起的任何不正確或不完整信息,產品的性能或由這些條款引起的或與之相關的任何其他事情,以及TeaCha已經告知有任何此類損壞的可能性。請注意,因應某些司法管轄區不同的法律,因此上述某些排除和限制可能對您不適用。

第三方鏈接

為了方便使用和改善網站,我們可能會不時提供指向第三方擁有和控制的網站的鏈接。這些鏈接將您帶到TeaCha的服務範圍之外,並且不在網站範圍之內,並且不受TeaCha的控制。 這包括指向合作夥伴的鏈接,這些合作夥伴可能會將TeaCha商標用作共同品牌協議的一部分。 您可以查看鏈接的網站的獨立條款和細剛以及隱私政策。TeaCha不會承擔任何第三方鏈接責任,也不對這些網站的內容和活動承擔責任。 因此,您需要承擔訪問這些網站的全部風險。第三方鏈接網站可能會發送自己的cookie,收集數據或向客戶索取個人信息,因此,建議您在使用這些網站之前先查看其使用條款和/或隱私政策。

聯絡我們

如您對我們的網站及/或條款細則有任何意見或查詢,或任何網站內容的投訴,請發送電子郵件到cs@teachatea.com聯繫客戶服務。

投訴

我們會盡快及認真處理每一位客戶的意見。有關網站訂單的投訴,請以電子郵件聯繫客戶服務,我們將盡快處理。請於電子郵件中註明投訴詳情,訂單號碼及您的聯絡方式。

隱私政策

添茶有限公司致力於保護您的個人信息的機密性。 本隱私政策說明了當您瀏覽我們的網站(http://www.teachatea.com),提交訂單或以其他方式向我們提供您的個人數據時,我們如何收集,存儲和使用個人數據。 它提供了有關我們從您那裡收集的個人數據類型,我們如何使用您的個人數據以及您擁有控制我們對您的個人數據使用的權利的詳細信息。

我們可能會收集和處理以下個人信息:

-您通過填寫網站上的表格提供的信息(包括姓名,電郵地址,電話號碼,住址,送貨地址和信用卡帳單地址); -有關帳戶登錄功能的信息,您的登錄名和密碼詳細信息; -通過網站進行的任何交易的詳細信息; -從問卷調查,促銷和比賽中獲得的信息,如果您選擇回應或參與,我們可能會不時在網站上發布這些信息。 您沒有義務提供此類信息。 但是,如果您選擇不提供所要求的信息,我們可能無法為您提供某些服務。我們不會收集信用卡或扣賬卡訊息。

個人資料用途

您的個人資料將用於: -處理您的訂單,從配送到付款和退貨; -向您發送我們認為對您有用的信息或您所要求的信息,包括有關我們產品,活動的新聞以及任何促銷優惠,前提是您表示不反對為此目的與您聯繫; -防止和發現欺詐性交易,並就您的訂單問題向您提供建議; -向我們的送貨員提供送貨服務的詳細信息(僅適用於您的電話號碼)。

Data Protection

我們可能會將您的個人信息透露給我們的任何關聯公司,或協助我們通過我們的網站提供我們提供的服務的代理商或承包商,包括處理交易,滿足信息請求,接收和發送通訊,更新營銷清單,分析數據,提供支持服務或不時完成其他任務。我們要求所有此類代理商和承包商將您的個人信息視為完全機密,並完全遵守所有適用的數據保護和消費者法規。我們的代理商和承包商只會在履行其職責所需的範圍內使用您的信息。如果出於任何原因您擔心TeaCha Company Limited持有的個人信息不正確使用,請訪問我們的網站並查看您的個人信息。

Cookies

本網站使用cookie。 Cookies是微小的文本文件,可將您的電腦識別為我們的服務器。 這些cookie絕對不允許我們訪問您的電腦,也不存儲與您或您的信用卡有關的任何詳細信息。它們用於記錄您訪問過的網站區域以及持續了多長時間,從而為我們提供了有用的使用信息,這些信息有助於我們使我們的用戶更容易訪問我們的網站,從而滿足他們的需求。Cookies的使用有助於我們提高所提供服務的質量。 如果您將瀏覽器設置為允許使用Cookie,則會將它們放置在您的計算機上。 如果您想關閉Cookie,請檢查瀏覽器的幫助文件以獲取有關如何操作的指導。

第三方網站鏈接

您的個人信息可能會透露給有信譽的第三方,這些第三方將幫助您處理訂單或代表我們向您發送電子郵件。 TeaCha Company Limited要求所有此類第三方將您的個人信息視為完全機密,並完全遵守所有適用的數據保護和消費者法例。除非事先獲得您的批准,否則我們不會將您的個人信息發布給任何第三方公司,以用於營銷目的郵件或銷售非TeaCha銷售的產品。 我們可能會將有關銷售和網站使用的個人信息傳遞給信譽良好的第三方,以進行研究或分析。

中文(繁體)

Terms and Conditions

Information About Us

These terms and conditions apply to your access to the Teachtea.com website. Please read these terms and conditions carefully before accessing and/or ordering from this site. If you access the website and/or place an order, you agree to be bound by these terms and conditions. If you do not agree with the terms and conditions, please do not use our website. If you have any questions about our website, please contact customer services.

How the Contract Is Formed Between You and Us

After placing an order, you will receive an email (sent to the email address that you provide when placing your order) acknowledging that we have received your order. Please note that this does not mean that your order has been accepted. Your order constitutes an offer to us to buy a product.

Our order process allows you to check and amend any errors before submitting your order to us. Please ensure that you have checked your order at each page of the order process. Please note that once you have placed an order with us, we are unable to amend it.

We will take an authorization from your payment method when you place your order to ensure that you have sufficient funds in your account. We will charge your card immediately after you place your order.

All orders are subject to acceptance by us, and we will confirm such acceptance by sending you an email.

The Contract will relate only to those products whose dispatch we have confirmed in the Dispatch Confirmation. We will not be obliged to supply any other products which may have been part of your order until the dispatch of such products has been confirmed in a separate Dispatch Confirmation.

If we are unable to supply you with a product you have ordered (for example, if the product is out of stock, or if an error in pricing or inability to authorize your payment prevents us from supplying the product), we will inform you by email or telephone and will not process your order. If you have already paid for the product, we will refund you the full amount as soon as possible.

Returns, Exchanges, and Refunds

No returns are permitted as TeaCha products are perishable. If you are not satisfied with the product in any way, please get in touch with us at cs@teachatea.com or call us on +85281913311.

Availability and Delivery

If you provide to us any instructions relating to the delivery of your product (including, without limitation, instructions to leave the product with a neighbor or in a particular location on the property), you are responsible for ensuring the accuracy of these instructions. We will not be liable for any loss of or damage to products resulting from our following your instructions. Delivery will be complete when we deliver the products to the address you provided, or in accordance with your other instructions. Dates/times given for delivery are estimates only. Although we will endeavor to fulfill your order within the estimated delivery period set out in the Dispatch Confirmation email, we cannot guarantee this.

Price and Payment

The price of any products will be as quoted on our site, except in cases of obvious error. Prices are liable to change at any time, but changes will not affect orders for which we have already sent a Dispatch Confirmation. Payment for all products must be by credit or debit cards with a Visa, MasterCard, or American Express symbol. We also accept payments through PayPal. Upon receiving your order, we carry out a standard pre-authorization check on your payment method (card or Paypal) to ensure there are sufficient funds to fulfill the transaction. Goods will not be dispatched until this pre-authorization check has been completed. We will charge your card immediately after you place your order.

International Delivery and Import Duty

If you order products from our site for delivery outside Hong Kong, they may be subject to import duties and taxes which are levied when the delivery reaches the specified destination. You will be responsible for payment of any such import duties and taxes. Please note that we have no control over these charges and cannot predict their amount. Please contact your local customs office for further information before placing your order. Also note that you must comply with all applicable laws and regulations of the country for which the products are destined. We will not be liable for any breach by you of any such laws.

Written Communications

Applicable laws require that some of the information or communications we send to you should be in writing. By accessing our site, you accept that communication with us will be primarily electronic through e-mail or notices posted on our website. For contractual purposes, by accessing this website you agree to this electronic means of communication, and you acknowledge that all contracts, notices, information, and other communications that we provide to you electronically comply with any legal requirement that such communications be in writing. This condition does not affect your statutory rights.

Law and Jurisdiction

Contracts for the purchase of products through our site and/or over the phone and any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with them or their subject matter or formation (including non-contractual disputes or claims) will be governed by Hong Kong law. Any dispute or claim arising out of or in connection with such contracts or their formation (including non-contractual disputes or claims) shall be subject to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.

Limitation of Liability

Your use of the site is at your own risk. Neither TeaCha nor any of its employees, officers, directors, agents, or any other party involved in creating, producing, or delivering the site will be liable for any direct, indirect, special, consequential, or other damages that result from the use of, or the inability to use, the content on the site, including damages caused by viruses or any incorrectness or incompleteness of the information on the site, or the performance of the products, or anything otherwise arising out of or in connection with these terms and conditions, even if TeaCha has been advised of the possibility of any such damages. Please note that some jurisdictions may not allow the exclusion of certain damages under mandatory law, so some of the above exclusions and limitations may not apply to you.

Links to Third Parties

For your convenience and to improve the usage of the site, links to websites that are owned and controlled by third parties may be provided from time to time. These links take you outside TeaCha's service and off the site and are beyond TeaCha’s control. This includes links to partners that may use the TeaCha trademarks as part of a co-branding agreement. The sites you can link to have their own separate terms and conditions as well as privacy policies. TeaCha is not responsible and cannot be held liable for the content and activities of these sites. You therefore visit/access these sites entirely at your own risk. Please note that these other sites may send their own cookies, collect data, or solicit personal information from customers, and you are therefore advised to check the terms of use and/or privacy policies on those websites prior to using them.

How to Contact Us

If you have any questions or comments about our site or these terms and conditions, or in the event that you wish to make a complaint regarding the site (or its content), then please email us at cs@teachatea.com

Complaints

We take all feedback very seriously and aim to deal with complaints as quickly and effectively as possible. For complaints relating to orders placed through our website, please email customer services to assist us in dealing with your complaint. Please detail all aspects of the complaint, your order number, and your contact details.

Privacy Policy

Teacha Company Limited is committed to protecting your personal information as confidential. This privacy policy explains how we collect, store, and use personal data when you browse our website (http://www.teachatea.com), shop with us, or otherwise provide your personal data to us. It provides details about the types of personal data that we collect from you, how we use your personal data, and the rights you have to control our use of your personal data.

Information That We Collect From You

We may collect and process the following personal information: - Information (including name, email address, phone numbers, home address, shipping address, and credit card billing address) that you provide by completing forms on the website; - Information in connection with an account sign-in facility, your login and password details; - Details of any transaction made through the website; and - Information from surveys, promotions, and competitions that we may, from time to time, run on the website, if you choose to respond to or participate in them. You are under no obligation to provide such information. However, if you should choose to withhold requested information, we may not be able to provide you with certain services. We do not store credit or debit card information.

Uses Made Of Your Personal Information

We use this information to: - Process your orders, from delivery to payment and returns; - Send you information that we think you might find useful or that you have requested, including news about our products, events, and any promotional offers, provided you have indicated that you do not object to being contacted for these purposes; - Prevent and detect fraudulent transactions and advise you of any problems with your order; and - Provide details to our courier for delivery services (applies only to your telephone number). We may disclose your personal information to any of our affiliates, or to our agents or contractors who assist us in providing the services we offer through our website, including processing transactions, fulfilling requests for information, receiving and sending communications, updating marketing lists, analyzing data, providing support services, or in completing other tasks, from time to time. We require all such agents and contractors to treat your personal information as fully confidential and to fully comply with all applicable data protection and consumer legislation in place. Our agents and contractors will only use your information to the extent necessary to perform their functions. If for any reason you are concerned that the personal information held by TeaCha Company Limited is not correct, please visit our website and review your personal information.

Data Protection

We will never pass personal information that you provide to us to third parties for marketing purposes. Your personal information may be shared with third parties where there is a legal obligation to disclose your information to any relevant regulatory body, or if we believe that such action is necessary to prevent fraud or cybercrime or to protect the website or the rights, property, or personal safety of any person. We may also disclose information required to process your order to the payment service that we use to authorize and process your payments or to a credit reference or fraud prevention agency to ensure the legitimate use of your payment details. These services may keep a record of that information. We may disclose aggregate statistics about visitors to the website, customers, and sales in order to describe our services to prospective partners, advertisers, sponsors, and other reputable third parties and for other lawful purposes, but these statistics will include no personally identifiable information.

Cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies are tiny text files that identify your computer to our server. These cookies in no way allow us access to your computer and do not store any details relating to you or your credit cards. They are used to record the areas of the site that you have visited and for how long, which provides us with useful usage information that helps us make our site more accessible to our users in line with their needs. The use of cookies helps us to improve the quality of service that we provide. Cookies are placed on your computer if your browser is set to allow these. If you wish to turn off cookies, please check your browser’s help files for guidance on how to do so.

Links To Third Party Websites

Your personal information may be disclosed to reputable third parties who will help process your order or send you emails on our behalf. TeaCha Company Limited requires that all such third parties treat your personal information as fully confidential and fully comply with all applicable data protection and consumer legislation in place. We will not release your personal information to any external company for mailing or marketing purposes for goods or services unavailable from TeaCha unless we have your prior approval. We may pass on personal information about sales and website usage to reputable third parties for research or analysis purposes.

English
English